STYLEBY publishes an award-winning magazine eight times a year, an international website, a popular newsletter (sign up here – it’s free!) and an inspiring Instagram feed (@stylebymagazine). STYLEBY also arranges events throughout the year – for example STYLEBY Trend Talks and shopping events.

Questions about your magazine subscription?
If you have questions about your subscription or if you haven’t received your subscription gifts, we kindly ask you to contact Customer Service here for fast help.

International customers, please call +46 8 454 95 10 (open Swedish office hours) or +46 8 454 95 50 (automatic customer service).

Want to subscribe? Go here(Please note that STYLEBY Magazine is published in Swedish)

Want to contact STYLEBY?
STYLEBY
Gjörwellsgatan 30
105 44 Stockholm
Sweden

E-mail
red@styleby.nu

Delivery address for couriers, etc
STYLEBY
Gjörwellsgatan 30 (Lastkaj A)
112 60 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting adress
Gjörwellsgatan 30
105 44 Stockholm

The Editorial Team

Jonna Bergh
Editor-in-Chief
jonna@styleby.nu
Instagram: @editorjonnabergh

Cassandra Lindblom
Digital Manager
cassandra.lindblom@mag.bonnier.se
Instagram: @cassandralindblom

Marika Cederlund
Web Editor
marika.cederlund@mag.bonnier.se
Instagram: @marikacederlund

Moa Dunfalk
Art Director
moa@styleby.nu
Instagram: @moadunfalk

Columbine Smille
Fashion Director
columbine@styleby.nu
Instagram: @columbinesmille

Anja Skeppe Grahn
Beauty Editor
anja@styleby.nu
Instagram: @anjaskeppegrahn

Mikaela Hållén
Stylist
mikaela@styleby.nu
Instagram: @mikaelahallen


Marketing Director
Annsophie Sandberg
annsophie.sandberg@bt.bonnier.se

Advertising
Helena Taube Rehnmark
Helena.taube.rehnmark@bt.bonnier.se

Publisher
Åsa Rydgren
Asa.rydgren@bt.bonnier.se

Data protection

Do you want to get in touch with Bonnier Magazines & Brands Data Protection Officer? Contact Pontus Kindblad: dataskyddsombud@mag.bonnier.se

More information about data protection can be found here.