CONTACT

Ipad Styleby

STYLEBY publishes an award-winning magazine eight times a year, an international website, a popular newsletter (sign up here – it’s free!) and an inspiring Instagram feed (@stylebymagazine). STYLEBY also arranges events throughout the year – for example STYLEBY Trend Talks and shopping events.

Questions about your magazine subscription?
If you have questions about your subscription or if you haven’t received your subscription gifts, we kindly ask you to contact Customer Service here for fast help.

International customers, please call +46 8 454 95 10 (open Swedish office hours) or +46 8 454 95 50 (automatic customer service).

Want to subscribe? Go here(Please note that STYLEBY Magazine is published in Swedish)

Want to contact STYLEBY?
STYLEBY
Bonnier Tidskrifter
113 21 Sockholm
Sweden

E-mail
red@styleby.nu

Delivery address for couriers, etc
STYLEBY
Lokstallsgatan 9
113 20 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting adress
Torsgatan 21
Stockholm

The Editorial Team

Jonna Bergh
Editor-in-Chief
jonna@styleby.nu
Instagram: @editorjonnabergh

Magnus Klahr
Art Director
magnus@styleby.nu
Instagram: @magnusklahr

Columbine Smille
Fashion Director
columbine@styleby.nu
Instagram: @columbinesmille

Anja Skeppe Grahn
Beauty Editor
anja@styleby.nu
Instagram: @anjaskeppegrahn

Elina Grothén
Editor
elina@styleby.nu
Instagram: @elinagrothen 

Mikaela Hållén
Stylist
mikaela@styleby.nu
Instagram: @mikaelahallen

Marketing Director
Annsophie Sandberg
annsophie.sandberg@bt.bonnier.se

Advertising
Helena Taube Rehnmark
Helena.taube.rehnmark@bt.bonnier.se

Publisher
Åsa Rydgren
Asa.rydgren@bt.bonnier.se